top of page
Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

First Impression

Hi there guys.

For a first post i want it to be good, bc u know it will be your first impression about my blog. And i want u to come back here sometimes.

BUT there is a question. WHAT THAT FUK'ING BLOG WILL BE ABOUT?

I think all people want to know, me too. I want to know what this blog will be about. I'm new here so yeah it will be hard... so what ? It's always hard to Begin with everything.

Also I'm not used to write in English so forgive me all mistakes.

This simple blog is not only for u guys but for me too ;) I speak English really good, but i'm not sure about my writing so this is gonna be my lesson.

From my life style to beauty and fashion, this blog will be about. Maybe first just life because it's what people would like to see. I'm simple. I don't eat meat. YES i don't. Why? Because it just doesn't taste good for me. That's all. Meat Begin tasted bad when i was 3 years old. For a kid to don't eat meat in this years is really bad. Happly i still eat chicken. But a lot of people say that it isn't meat. I know i am a vegetarian semi (it means i eat only chicken and fish) and i like that style. When i was a little kid i was ill a lot. But the best time was always Christmas, or something like that, even just a single weekend. I was sick, runny nose, aching stomach, aching teeth, fever. From all this now i am really resistant to pain.

For a first impression i want to welcome u guys here in my blog. All this about my life is true but i didn't write it to show u that i am a victic or something. I JUST WNAT TO SHOW U THAT I AM HARD AND I'M NOT SO WEAK TO HATERS AND PEOPLE THAT WILL COMMENT ME TO SHOUT UP.

Thanks for reading, bye :*

bottom of page